Contact Us

 

Kris Coles
Director of Admissions
801.863.6548
coleskr@uvu.edu           

 

Spencer Childs
Associate Director of Recruitment
801.863.7596
spencer.childs@uvu.edu

 

 

Betsy Lybbert
Administrative Assistant
801.863.7014
lybberbe@uvu.edu

 


Chad Johnson

Program Manager - Ambassadors
801.863.6182
cjohnson@uvu.edu

     

 

Rachel Saunders
Admissions Counselor
801.863.7101
rachel.saunders@uvu.edu

 

 

Lya Santa Maria
Admissions Counselor
801.863.8528
lya.santamaria@uvu.edu 

 


Kelsie Lawrence

Admissions Counselor
801.863.7565
kelsie.lawrence@uvu.edu

 

 

Jason Terry
Admissions Counselor
801.863.8143
jason.terry@uvu.edu

 


Sam Hadlock

Graphic Designer
801.863.5047
shadlock@uvu.edu 

 

 

Lindsay Farnworth
Program Manager - Student CRM
801.863.8115
lfarnworth@uvu.edu

 

 

Matt Gardner
BRM Coordinator
801.863.6549
matt.gardner@uvu.edu

 


Carrie Chappell

Assistant Program Manager - Ambassadors
801-863-8727
carrie.chappell@uvu.edu

 

 

Nate Horrocks
Assistant Program Manager - Ambassadors
801-863-8727
nathan.horrocks@uvu.edu