Contact Us

Kris Coles - Director of Admissions

Kris Coles
Director of Admissions
801.863.6548
coleskr@uvu.edu           

Spencer Childs - Associate Director of Recruitment

Spencer Childs
Associate Director of Recruitment
801.863.7596
spencer.childs@uvu.edu

 

 

Betsy Lybbert
Administrative Assistant
801.863.7014
lybberbe@uvu.edu

Chad Johnson - Program Manager

Chad Johnson
Program Manager - Ambassadors
801.863.6182
cjohnson@uvu.edu

     

 

Rachel Saunders
Admissions Counselor
801.863.7101
rachel.saunders@uvu.edu

 

 

Lya Santa Maria
Admissions Counselor
801.863.8528
lya.santamaria@uvu.edu 

Kelsie Lawrence - Admissions Counselor

Kelsie Lawrence
Admissions Counselor
801.863.7565
kelsie.lawrence@uvu.edu

 

 


Admissions Counselor
801.863.8731
@uvu.edu

Sam Hadlock - Creative Designer

Sam Hadlock
Graphic Designer
801.863.5047
shadlock@uvu.edu 

 

 

Lindsay Farnworth
Program Manager - Student CRM
801.863.8115
lfarnworth@uvu.edu

 

 

Matt Gardner
BRM Coordinator
801.863.6549
matt.gardner@uvu.edu

Carrie Chappell - Assistant Program Manager

Carrie Chappell
Assistant Program Manager - Ambassadors
801-863-8727
carrie.chappell@uvu.edu

 

 

Nate Horrocks
Assistant Program Manager - Ambassadors
801-863-8727
nathan.horrocks@uvu.edu

   

Allison Raso
Assistant Program Manager - Ambassadors
801-863-8727
allison.wallentine@uvu.edu