Staff Directory

Administration

Name Email Address Phone Office
Kathren Brown
Associate Vice President, Academic Administration
kbrown@uvu.edu 801.863.8700 BA 216
Lesli Baker
Library Director
lbaker@uvu.edu 801.863.8286 FL 503e
Kim Rollins
Assistant Director—Public Services
kim.rollins@uvu.edu 801.863.7326 FL 503d
Tim Rowley
Assistant Director—Systems & Technical Services
rowleyti@uvu.edu 801.863.8107 FL 503c
Amanda Leavitt
Financial Coordinator
amanda.leavitt@uvu.edu 801.863.8808 FL 503b
Rebecca Bryant
Administrative Support
rbryant@uvu.edu 801.863.8313 FL 503

Archives/Special Collections

Name Email Address Phone Office
Catherine McIntyre
Archives Librarian
mcintyca@uvu.edu 801.863.8821 FL 302b
Richard McLean
Digitization Specialist
richard.mclean@uvu.edu 801.863.7066 FL 302a
Aimee Bastarache
Assistant Archivist
aimee.bastarache@uvu.edu 801.863.8173 FL 302

Circulation Services

Name Email Address Phone Office
Trevor Young
Circulation Services Librarian
youngtr@uvu.edu 801.863.6846 FL 109d
Rachel Armstrong
Circulation Supervisor
rarmstrong@uvu.edu 801.863.6844 FL 109
Maralee Carlin
Circulation Supervisor
maralee.carlin@uvu.edu 801.863.7252 FL 109
Alisha Robinson
Evening Circulation Supervisor
alisha.robinson@uvu.edu 801.863.8148 FL 109
Tiffany Brown
Weekend Circulation Supervisor
tiffanyb@uvu.edu 801.863.8675 FL 109
Natalie Wilson
Weekend Circulation Supervisor
natalie.wilson@uvu.edu

Collection Development

Print Materials/Gifts

Name Email Address Phone Office
Jacques d'Emal
Collection Management Librarian
jacques.demal@uvu.edu 801.863.8058 FL 214b
Shuyi Zhu
Acquisitions Assistant
zhush@uvu.edu 801.863.8279 FL 318a
Cole Smithey
Library Assistant - Shelf Maintenance
zsmithey@uvu.edu 801.863.6845 FL 214

Electronic Resources

Name Email Address Phone Office
Debbie Short
Electronic Resources Librarian
shortde@uvu.edu 801.863.6336 FL 319d
Christina Querido
Electronic Resources Manager
queridch@uvu.edu 801.863.8784 FL 319

Patron Services

Name Email Address Phone Office
Richard Paustenbaugh
Outreach Librarian
richardp@uvu.edu 801.863.8751 FL 411
Alan Stephens
Electronic Reserve/Circulation Supervisor
stepheal@uvu.edu 801.863.7367 FL 109
Karen Sturtevant
Interlibrary Loan Manager
karens@uvu.edu 801.863.8782 FL 105
J. O'Day
Faculty Delivery/Equipment/Circulation Supervisor
odayja@uvu.edu 801.863.7168 FL 109

Reference/Library Instruction

Name Email Address Phone Office
Annie Smith
Reference/Instruction Librarian
smithan@uvu.edu 801.863.8752 FL 410
Ben Wilson
Reference/Instruction Librarian
wilsonbn@uvu.edu 801.863.8423 FL 408
Emily Bullough
Reference/Instruction Librarian
emily.bullough@uvu.edu 801.863.7421 FL 409
Mary Naylor Stephens
Reference/Instruction Librarian
mary.naylor@uvu.edu 801.863.8677 FL 412
Peter Vanderhooft
Weekend Reference Librarian
pvanderhooft@uvu.edu

Roots of Knowledge

Name Email Address Phone Office
Trevor Petersen
Roots of Knowledge Specialist
tpetersen@uvu.edu 801.863.5842 FL 112
Nick Lawyer
Roots of Knowledge Specialist
nicholas.lawyer@uvu.edu 801.863.8267 FL 109

Systems

Name Email Address Phone Office
Mark Stevens
Systems Librarian
mark.stevens@uvu.edu 801.863.8155 FL 319c
Azucena Aguayo
Systems Manager
azucena.aguayo@uvu.edu 801.863.8919 FL 319b
Skyler Jeppson
Information Commons Manager
sjeppson@uvu.edu 801.863.7369 FL 112

Technical Services

Name Email Address Phone Office
Anthony Morris
Technical Services Librarian
anthony.morris@uvu.edu 801.863.8780 FL 318b
Paul Kopp
Cataloging Manager
kopppa@uvu.edu 801.863.8716 FL 318a
Jennie Allred
Cataloging Assistant
jallred@uvu.edu 801.863.8842 FL 318a
Linda Olsen
Acquisitions Receiving
olsenli@uvu.edu 801.863.8763 FL 318a
Wendy Wise
Serials Manager
wwise@uvu.edu 801.863.8318 FL 318a
Heather Gurule'
Media Assistant
gurulehe@uvu.edu 801.863.7112 FL 318

Contact Us

Circulation Desk: 801.863.8886
Reference Desk: 801.863.8840
Interlibrary Loan: 801.863.8782
Instruction: 801.863.7421
Archives: 801.863.8821 or 801.863.7066

Library Organization Chart