UVU Student Council Meeting Schedule

Student Council meetings are open to anyone to attend. They are held each week in SL 114-UVUSA Council Chambers at 1:00pm. Each meeting generally runs for 60-90 minutes depending on the length of the agenda. Guests are invited to sit in the open seats along the wall. All comments, questions, etc. should be directed to a council member as their designated representatives. 

Fall Semester 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, September 1, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, September 8, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, September 15, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, September 22, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, September 29, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, October 6, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, October 13, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, October 20, 2016 | Meeting Cancelled-Fall Break

Thursday, October 27, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, November 3, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, November 10, 2016 | Meeting Cancelled

Thursday, November 17, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, November 24, 2016 | Meeting Cancelled-Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 1, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, December 8, 2016 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, December 15, 2016 | Meeting Cancelled-Finals Week

 

Spring Semester 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, January 19, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, January 26, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes (Student Fee Hearings-Meeting will run from 1pm-3pm)

Thursday, February 2, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes (Student Fee Hearings-Meeting will run from 1pm-3pm)

Thursday, February 9, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes (Student Fee Hearings-Meeting will run from 1pm-3pm)

Thursday, February 16, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes (Student Fee Hearings-Meeting will run from 1pm-3pm)

Thursday, February 23, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, March 2, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, March 9, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, March 16, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, March 23, 2017 | Meeting Cancelled-Spring Break

Thursday, March 30, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, April 6, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, April 13, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, April 20, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, April 27, 2017 | Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, May 4, 2017 | Meeting Cancelled-Finals Week