PACE Events & Holiday Calendar

PACE Events

Date Activity
February  
  Feb 26 UVU Day on the Hill - An opportunity for us to go to Capital Hill. 
March   
 March 1 PACE Scholarship Application- Deadline for 18-19 year
May  
    May 1 Constitution Amendment Proposals Deadline


2018 Holiday Calendar

 

Date Event
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents Day
Friday, March 23, 2018 Spring Break
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Pioneer Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 24, 2018 Holiday Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Holiday Break